TCH Split Series (Petals)

, 2010, Dislocation Deity

Split with Petals


  1. Infestation
  2. Decomposed Human Remains


  1. Defracting Mild Terror
  2. Cloud Searcher
  3. Finger Hex Near Doom
  4. The Vacant Pig Farmer’s Breath
  5. An Industry in Decline
  6. Three House is a Long Time to be Waiting For Something For
  7. Teeth Through Your Leather
  8. When My Head Slept on Brighton Beach
  9. Bourbon Breaker

Tim’s side recorded July 2008 with voice and a C5 Yamaha synth. Petals’ side recorded live in Derby and Leeds. Limited cassette release.