Iona Street Session

, 2012, Edinburgh Unlimited

Iona Street Session
  1. Good Morning, Mr. Vampire!
  2. Fire and Brimstone
  3. Into Mexico
  4. Money on Red
  5. The Prisoner
  6. Old Brand No. 7
  7. One Way Man
  8. The Long Road to Nowhere
  9. Sleep

A live acoustic session from Iona Street, Edinburgh released for pay-what-you-want download on the Edinburgh Unlimited blog; as well as a limited CD (in a slimline jewel case, inside a black envelope with textured wallpaper stuck to it).

Buying options