, 2017, Dislocation Deity, DT0014

  1. Rise
  2. Spirit
  3. Time
  4. Underneath
  5. Velocity
  6. Woven
  7. X
  8. Yonder
  9. Zone

When drone meets songs. Using ideas from my time as TCH, I took these drones each in a different key and tuning in the guitar and built some very epic songs. Released only on 14 tape cassettes and digital download.

Buying options